skip navigation

U14 Wisconsin Jr Stars

Spring season 2024

Friday April 26, 2024

Northwest Chargers - Chicago S

8

U14(10/11)

0

Saturday April 27, 2024

North Shore Hockey Club - Chic

9

U14(10/11)

0

Saturday April 27, 2024

Crystal Lake Yellow Jackets -

8

U14(10/11)

0

Sunday April 28, 2024

Bearcat Elite - Chicago Spring

U14(10/11)

Friday May 17, 2024

U14(10/11)

Springfield Kings

Saturday May 18, 2024

BYHC - Windy City Spring Class

5

U14(10/11)

0

Saturday May 18, 2024

Chicago Firehawks - Windy City

10

U14(10/11)

1

Sunday May 19, 2024

Chicago Firehawks - Windy City

7

U14(10/11)

3

Friday June 07, 2024

Hooligans - Summer Showdown

U14(10/11)

Saturday June 08, 2024

Kodiaks Hockey Club 2010 - Sum

U14(10/11)

Saturday June 08, 2024

MN Reign Selects - Summer Show

U14(10/11)

Sunday June 09, 2024

U14(10/11)

2010 FCA Blue - Fellowship of

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Apr 26
L
Northwest Chargers - Chicago S
735 E Jefferson St, Bensenville, IL 60106, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
North Shore Hockey Club - Chic
320 Prairie St, Crystal Lake, IL 60014, USA - Far East Rink
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
Crystal Lake Yellow Jackets -
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Apr 28 -
Bearcat Elite - Chicago Spring
1685 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169, USA - Rink 2
1:50 PM CDT
Fri May 17 -
@ Springfield Kings
Fox Valley Ice Arena, 1996 S Kirk Road, Geneva, IL 60134 - South rink
8:20 PM CDT
Sat May 18
L
BYHC - Windy City Spring Class
Willowbrook Ice Arena, 201 63rd St, Willowbrook, IL 60527 - NHL Rink
FINAL
Sat May 18
L
Chicago Firehawks - Windy City
31W330 N Aurora Rd, Naperville, IL 60563, USA - Blue Rink
FINAL
Sun May 19
L
Chicago Firehawks - Windy City
201 63rd St, Willowbrook, IL 60527, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 7 -
Hooligans - Summer Showdown
Braemer Arena, 7501 Ikola Way, Edina, MN 55439 - South rink
6:15 PM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
Kodiaks Hockey Club 2010 - Sum
Braemer Arena, 7501 Ikola Way, Edina, MN 55439 - South rink
12:15 PM CDT
Sat Jun 8 -
MN Reign Selects - Summer Show
Braemer Arena, 7501 Ikola Way, Edina, MN 55439 - East rink
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 9 -
@ 2010 FCA Blue - Fellowship of
Braemer Arena, 7501 Ikola Way, Edina, MN 55439 - South rink
11:20 AM CDT